Mussolini on Victorias anti protest laws

Victorian government votes for anti protest laws.

This is a move to further erode and criminalize dissent and marginalize political thought.

1394344426973Mussolini approves of the Victorian government.

But do you?

The following politicians voted to remove your right to protest.

Hon Mr Bruce Atkinson : Nunawading (03) 9877 7188
Mrs Andrea Coote  : Port Melbourne (03) 9681 9555
Ms Georgie Crozier  : Caulfield (03) 9555 4101
Hon Richard Dalla-Riva  :Vermont South (03) 9803 0592
Hon David Davis :  Surrey Hills (03) 9888 6244
Mr Damian Drum :  Bendigo (03) 5443 6277
Mr Andrew Elsbury  : Werribee (03) 8742 3226
Mr Bernie Finn :  Sunshine (03) 9312 1212
Hon Matthew Guy :  Melbourne (03) 8392 6075
Hon Peter Hall :  Traralgon (03) 5174 7066
Mr David Koch :  Geelong (03) 5222 1941
Mrs Jan Kronberg :  Ringwood (03) 9870 8284
Hon Wendy Lovell :  Shepparton (03) 5821 0055
Mrs Amanda Millar  : Woodend (03) 5427 2444
Mr Edward O’Donohue :  Melbourne (03) 8684 0900
Mr Craig Ondarchie  : South Morang (03) 9422 0099
Mrs Inga Peulich :  Chelsea (03) 9772 1366
Mr Simon Ramsay :  Ballarat (03) 5332 9443
Hon Gordon Rich-Phillips :  Dandenong (03) 9794 7667
Mr Andrew Ronalds :  Sale (03) 5143 1038

their email addresses:

bruce.atkinson@parliament.vic.gov.au
andrea.coote@parliament.vic.gov.au
georgie.crozier@parliament.vic.gov.au
richard.dalla-riva@parliament.vic.gov.au
david.davis@parliament.vic.gov.au
damian.drum@parliament.vic.gov.au
andrew.elsbury@parliament.vic.gov.au
bernie.finn@parliament.vic.gov.au
matthew.guy@parliament.vic.gov.au
peter.hall@parliament.vic.gov.au
david.koch@parliament.vic.gov.au
jan.kronberg@parliament.vic.gov.au
wendy.lovell@parliament.vic.gov.au
edward.o’donohue@parliament.vic.gov.au
craig.ondarchie@parliament.vic.gov.au
inga.peulich@parliament.vic.gov.au
simon.ramsay@parliament.vic.gov.au
gordon.rich-phillips@parliament.vic.gov.au
andrew.ronalds@parliament.vic.gov.au

Do not ever vote for these people, they think of you as nothing more that dumb beasts to be used and abused for their pleasure. Your only legal way to get political change is to contact them directly, which we suggest you do each and every day. You’ll soon see they really couldn’t care less  about what you want, and any illusion of democracy you have will soon be gone.

Protest is now illegal, if you disagree with government policy you will be punished.

Emperor Napthine

Posted on March 14, 2014, in Actions & protests, Fascism, Law & Government, Mock and Awe, Politics, Victoria, Victoria Police, WTF and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: